The United States of America Overview

The United States of America are made up of 50 states and a federal district, the District of Columbia, as well as several territories or insular areas in the Caribbean and the Pacific. The country is situated mostly in North America. It is bordered by Canada in the north and Mexico to the south.  The capital district is Washington D.C. & New York is the largest city.

The most commonly used language in the United Stares is English (more commonly referred to as American English)

The USA have three main types of entity available; corporations, limited liability companies, and limited partnerships. These entity types are attractive to both residents of the United States of America wishing to conduct business locally and nationally, and to international investors seeking to develop a business presence in the United States of America, or to use the jurisdiction as part of an international offshore strategy.  It is important to remember that your residency status will have an impact of what type of entity will work best for you and how the taxation rules will be applied to you and your business.

We Offer Company Formation in the following States;


  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • California
  • New York
  • Florida
  • Nevada
  • Massachusetts
  • Texas
  • Wyoming

We're Here To Help

12 + 5 =

Call Us

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8741 1224
Skype: appleton_info